Przejdź do treści

  1. prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Turlejski – k.turlejski@uksw.edu.pl
  2. prof. dr hab. Justyna Nowakowska – j.nowakowska@uksw.edu.pl
  3. dr hab. Alicja Budnik, prof. uczelni – a.budnik@uksw.edu.pl
  4. dr hab. Piotr Ceryngier, prof. uczelni – p.ceryngier@uksw.edu.pl
  5. dr hab. Anita Kaliszewicz, prof. uczelni – a.kaliszewicz@uksw.edu.pl
  6. dr hab. inż. Piotr Matyjasiak, prof. uczelni – p.matyjasiak@uksw.edu.pl
  7. dr hab. Jerzy Romanowski, prof. uczelni – j.romanowski@uksw.edu.pl
  8. dr hab. Małgorzata Wszelaka-Rylik, prof. uczelni – m.wszelaka-rylik@uksw.edu.pl
  9. dr Artur Baranowski – a.baranowski@uksw.edu.pl
  10. dr Monika Fajfer-Jakubek – m.fajfer@uksw.edu.pl
  11. dr Maciej Fuszara – m.fuszara@uksw.edu.pl
  12. dr inż. Paweł Jelec – p.jelec@uksw.edu.pl
  13. dr inż. Piotr Kiełtyk – p.kieltyk@uksw.edu.pl
  14. dr inż. Monika Kisiel – m.kisiel@uksw.edu.pl
  15. dr Magdalena Kobus – m.kobus@uksw.edu.pl
  16. dr inż. Krystian Kurowski – k.kurowski@uksw.edu.pl
  17. dr Anna Linkiewicz – a.linkiewicz@uksw.edu.pl
  18. dr Grzegorz Łazarski – g.lazarski@uksw.edu.pl
  19. dr inż. Bartłomiej Macherzyński – b.macherzynski@uksw.edu.pl
  20. dr Justyna Marchewka-Długońska – j.marchewka@uksw.edu.pl
  21. dr Piotr Mędrzycki
  22. dr Magdalena Modrzejewska-Balcerek – m.modrzejewska-balcerek@uksw.edu.pl
  23. dr Joanna Nieczuja-Dwojacka – j.nieczuja@uksw.edu.pl
  24. dr inż. Damian Panasiuk – d.panasiuk@uksw.edu.pl
  25. dr inż. Agnieszka Poniatowska – a.poniatowska@uksw.edu.pl
  26. dr Elżbieta Popowska-Nowak – e.popowska-nowak@uksw.edu.pl
  27. dr Paweł Rusin – p.rusin@uksw.edu.pl
  28. dr inż. Dominik Wojewódka – d.wojewodka@uksw.edu.pl
  29. mgr Michał Winczek – m.winczek@uksw.edu.pl

  1. mgr Angelika Bryska – a.bryska@uksw.edu.pl
  2. mgr Weronika Straszecka – w.straszecka@uksw.edu.pl

  1. mgr Katarzyna Szydłowska – k.szydlowska@uksw.edu.pl
  2. mgr Ewa Bogurad – e.bogurad@uksw.edu.pl
  3. mgr Justyna Izdebska – j.izdebska@uksw.edu.pl