Jesteś tutaj

Skład osobowy

Prof. dr hab. inż. Rafał Miłaszewski

r.milaszewski@uksw.edu.pl

Prof. dr hab. Anna Siniarska-Wolańska

a.siniarska@uksw.edu.pl

Prof. dr hab. Marian Sułek

m.sulek@uksw.edu.pl

Prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Turlejski

k.turlejski@uksw.edu.pl

Dr hab. Jerzy Romanowski, prof. UKSW

j.romanowski@uksw.edu.pl

Dr hab. Alicja Budnik, prof. UKSW

a.budnik@uksw.edu.pl

Dr hab. Wojciech Gawlikowicz, prof. UKSW

w.gawlikowicz@uksw.edu.pl

Dr hab. inż. Marek Kloss, prof. UKSW

m.kloss@uksw.edu.pl

Dr hab. Wanda Kłopocka, prof. UKSW

w.klopocka@uksw.edu.pl

Dr hab. inż. Piotr Matyjasiak, prof. UKSW

p.matyjasiak@uksw.edu.pl

Dr hab. Andrzej Podstolski, prof. UKSW

a.podstolski@uksw.edu.pl

Dr hab. Jerzy Romanowski, prof. UKSW

j.romanowski@uksw.edu.pl

Dr inż. Dorota Andrzejewska

d.andrzejewska@uksw.edu.pl

Dr Artur Baranowski

a.baranowski@uksw.edu.pl

Dr Piotr Ceryngier

p.ceryngier@uksw.edu.pl

Dr inż. Andrzej Długoński

a.dlugonski@uksw.edu.pl

Dr Maciej Fuszara

m.fuszara@uksw.edu.pl

Dr inż. Paweł Jelec

p.jelec@uksw.edu.pl

Dr Anita Kaliszewicz

a.kaliszewicz@uksw.edu.pl

Dr inż. Piotr Kiełtyk

p.kieltyk@uksw.edu.pl

Dr inż. Monika Kisiel

m.kisiel@uksw.edu.pl

Dr inż. Krystian Kurowski

k.kurowski@uksw.edu.pl

Dr Agnieszka Kuśmierz

a.kusmierz@uksw.edu.pl

Dr inż. Bartłomiej Macherzyński

b.macherzyski@uksw.edu.pl

Dr Justyna Marchewka

j.marchewka@uksw.edu.pl

Dr Joanna Nieczuja-Dwojacka

j.nieczuja@uksw.edu.pl

Dr inż. Damian Panasiuk

d.panasiuk@uksw.edu.pl

Dr inż. Agnieszka Poniatowska

a.poniatowska@uksw.edu.pl

Dr Elżbieta Popowska-Nowak

e.popowska@uksw.edu.pl

Dr Paweł Rusin

p.rusin@uksw.edu.pl

Dr inż. Tomasz Śnieżek

t.sniezek@uksw.edu.pl

Dr Diana Wierzbicka

d.wierzbicka@uksw.edu.pl

Dr inż. Dominik Wojewódka

d.wojewodka@uksw.edu.pl

Dr Małgorzata Wszelaka-Rylik

m.wszelaka-rylik@uksw.edu.pl

Mgr inż. Monika Kazimierczak

m.kazimierczak@uksw.edu.pl

Mgr Ewa Kicińska

e.kicinska@uksw.edu.pl

Mgr inż. Michał Machnikowski

m.machnikowski@uksw.edu.pl