Jesteś tutaj

Skład osobowy

Prof. dr hab. inż. Rafał Miłaszewski r.milaszewski@uksw.edu.pl
Prof. dr hab. Anna Siniarska-Wolańska a.siniarska@uksw.edu.pl
Prof. dr hab. Marian Sułek m.sulek@uksw.edu.pl
Prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Turlejski k.turlejski@uksw.edu.pl
Dr hab. Alicja Budnik, prof. UKSW a.budnik@uksw.edu.pl
Dr hab. Wojciech Gawlikowicz, prof. UKSW w.gawlikowicz@uksw.edu.pl
Dr hab. Anita Kaliszewicz, prof. UKSW a.kaliszewicz@uksw.edu.pl
Dr hab. inż. Marek Kloss, prof. UKSW m.kloss@uksw.edu.pl
Dr hab. Wanda Kłopocka, prof. UKSW w.klopocka@uksw.edu.pl
Dr hab. inż. Piotr Matyjasiak, prof. UKSW p.matyjasiak@uksw.edu.pl
Dr hab. Justyna Nowakowska, prof. UKSW j.nowakowska@uksw.edu.pl
Dr hab. Jerzy Romanowski, prof. UKSW j.romanowski@uksw.edu.pl
Dr hab. Małgorzata Wszelaka-Rylik, prof UKSW m.wszelaka-rylik@uksw.edu.pl
Dr inż. Dorota Andrzejewska-Górecka d.andrzejewska@uksw.edu.pl
Dr Artur Baranowski a.baranowski@uksw.edu.pl
Dr Piotr Ceryngier p.ceryngier@uksw.edu.pl
Dr inż. Andrzej Długoński a.dlugonski@uksw.edu.pl
Dr Monika Fajfer m.fajfer@uksw.edu.pl
Dr Maciej Fuszara m.fuszara@uksw.edu.pl
Dr inż. Paweł Jelec p.jelec@uksw.edu.pl
Dr inż. Piotr Kiełtyk p.kieltyk@uksw.edu.pl
Dr inż. Monika Kisiel m.kisiel@uksw.edu.pl
Dr inż. Krystian Kurowski k.kurowski@uksw.edu.pl
Dr inż. Bartłomiej Macherzyński b.macherzynski@uksw.edu.pl
Dr Justyna Marchewka-Długońska j.marchewka@uksw.edu.pl
Dr Joanna Nieczuja-Dwojacka j.nieczuja@uksw.edu.pl
Dr inż. Damian Panasiuk d.panasiuk@uksw.edu.pl
Dr inż. Agnieszka Poniatowska a.poniatowska@uksw.edu.pl
Dr Elżbieta Popowska-Nowak e.popowska@uksw.edu.pl
Dr Paweł Rusin p.rusin@uksw.edu.pl
Dr inż. Tomasz Śnieżek t.sniezek@uksw.edu.pl
Dr inż. Dominik Wojewódka d.wojewodka@uksw.edu.pl
Dr inż. Jakub Żuchowicki  
Mgr Ewa Kicińska e.kicinska@uksw.edu.pl