You are here

Error message

Deprecated function: Array and string offset access syntax with curly braces is deprecated in include_once() (line 20 of /home/wbns/public_html/includes/


Prof. dr hab. inż. Rafał Miłaszewski
Prof. dr hab. Anna Siniarska-Wolańska
Prof. dr hab. Marian Sułek
Prof. dr hab. Krzysztof Turlejski
Dr hab. Alicja Budnik, prof. UKSW
Dr hab. Wojciech Gawlikowicz, prof. UKSW
Dr hab. Anita Kaliszewicz, prof. UKSW
Dr hab. inż. Marek Kloss, prof. UKSW
Dr hab. Wanda Kłopocka, prof. UKSW
Dr hab. inż. Piotr Matyjasiak, prof. UKSW
Dr hab. Justyna Nowakowska, prof. UKSW
Dr hab. Jerzy Romanowski, prof. UKSW
Dr hab. Małgorzata Wszelaka-Rylik, prof UKSW
Dr inż. Dorota Andrzejewska-Górecka
Dr Artur Baranowski
Dr Piotr Ceryngier
Dr inż. Andrzej Długoński
Dr Monika Fajfer
Dr Maciej Fuszara
Dr inż. Paweł Jelec
Dr inż. Piotr Kiełtyk
Dr inż. Monika Kisiel
Dr inż. Krystian Kurowski
Dr inż. Bartłomiej Macherzyński
Dr Justyna Marchewka-Długońska
Dr Joanna Nieczuja-Dwojacka
Dr inż. Damian Panasiuk
Dr inż. Agnieszka Poniatowska
Dr Elżbieta Popowska-Nowak
Dr Paweł Rusin
Dr inż. Dominik Wojewódka
Dr inż. Jakub Żuchowicki  
Mgr Ewa Kicińska