Jesteś tutaj

Skład osobowy

dr hab. Grażyna Gromadzka, prof. UKSW

g.gromadzka@uksw.edu.pl

dr Artur Baranowski

a.baranowski@uksw.edu.pl

dr hab. Alicja Budnik, prof. UKSW a.budnik@uksw.edu.pl

dr Piotr Ceryngier

p.ceryngier@uksw.edu.pl

dr inż. Andrzej Długoński a.dlugonski@uksw.edu.pl

dr Maciej Fuszara

m.fuszara@uksw.edu.pl

dr hab. Wojciech Gawlikowicz,  prof. UKSW

w.gawlikowicz@uksw.edu.pl

dr inż. Dorota Andrzejewska

d.andrzejewska@uksw.edu.pl

dr inż. Paweł Jelec

p.jelec@uksw.edu.pl

dr Anita Kaliszewicz

a.kaliszewicz@uksw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Monika Kazimierczak

m.kazimierczak@uksw.edu.pl

mgr Ewa Kicińska

e.kicinska@uksw.edu.pl

dr inż. Piotr Kiełtyk

p.kieltyk@uksw.edu.pl

dr inż. Monika Kisiel m.kisiel@uksw.edu.pl

dr hab. inż. Marek Kloss, prof. UKSW

m.kloss@uksw.edu.pl

dr hab. Wanda Kłopocka, prof. UKSW w.klopocka@uksw.edu.pl

dr inż. Krystian Kurowski

k.kurowski@uksw.edu.pl

dr Agnieszka Kuśmierz

a.kusmierz@uksw.edu.pl

dr inż. Bartłomiej Macherzyński b.macherzynski@uksw.edu.pl

mgr inż. Michał Machnikowski

m.machnikowski@uksw.edu.pl

dr Justyna Marchewka j.marchewka@uksw.edu.pl

dr  hab. inż. Piotr Matyjasiak, prof. UKSW

p.matyjasiak@uksw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. inż. Rafał Miłaszewski r.milaszewski@uksw.edu.pl

dr Joanna Nieczuja-Dwojacka

j.nieczuja@uksw.edu.pl

dr inż. Damian Panasiuk

d.panasiuk@uksw.edu.pl

dr hab. Andrzej Podstolski, prof. UKSW a.podstolski@uksw.edu.pl
dr inż. Agnieszka Poniatowska a.poniatowska@uksw.edu.pl

dr Elżbieta Popowska-Nowak

e.popowska@uksw.edu.pl

dr hab. Jerzy Romanowski, prof. UKSW

j.romanowski@uksw.edu.pl

dr Paweł Rusin

p.rusin@uksw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Anna Siniarska-Wolańska

a.siniarska@uksw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab. Marian Sułek m.sulek@uksw.edu.pl

dr inż. Tomasz Śnieżek

t.sniezek@uksw.edu.pl

prof. dr hab.  Krzysztof Turlejski

k.turlejski@uksw.edu.pl

dr inż. Dominik Wojewódka

d.wojewodka@uksw.edu.pl

dr Małgorzata Wszelaka-Rylik

m.wszelaka-rylik@uksw.edu.pl